573 Livingston Ave, Albany NY 12206
 
Hope House Seal 4-3-2017 9-59-31 AM
 
Call Us Today!
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hope House Inc. Leadership Team in Albany, NY


 
 
 
 
 
 
Phone: 518-482-HOPE (4673) ♥ Fax: (518) 482-0873
 
Kevin M. Connally
Executive Director
kevin@hopehouseinc.org

Debra Rhoades, LCSW-R, CASAC
Associate Executive Director
drhoades@hopehouseinc.org

Loretta Longo
Executive Assistant
loretta@hopehouseinc.org

Lynda Tymeson, CASAC
Director of Program Services
Corporate Compliance Officer
lynda@hopehouseinc.org

Dinny McClintock, LCSW-R, CASAC
Director of Adult Programs & Quality Assurance
dinny@hopehouseinc.org

Melissa Houghton, SPHR
Director of Human Resources
melissah@hopehouseinc.org
 
Dawn Pasquarell, MBA
Director of Finance
dawn@hopehouseinc.org

Frank Torncello, Maintenance & Purchasing Manager
frank@hopehouseinc.org

Kyron Stevenson, CASAC
Bette Center Program Manager
kyron@hopehouseinc.org

John Tonjes, CASAC
Admissions Manager
jtonjes@hopehouseinc.org

Dean Hale, CASAC
Hubbard Center I Program Manager (Boys)
dean@hopehouseinc.org

Debra Lasoff, CASAC
Hubbard Center II Program Manager (Co-Ed)
dlasoff@hopehouseinc.org

 
Cynthia Cole, LMHC, CASAC
Outpatient Clinic Manager
cynthia@hopehouseinc.org

Gwen Green, CASAC
Women & Children's Program Manager
ggreen@hopehouseinc.org

Thomas J. Kuettel M.D.
Medical Director
drkuettel@hopehouseinc.org

James Samenfeld-Specht, M.D.
Adolescent Psychiatrist